Website Manager

Proud Member of Georgia Soccer and a NSCAA Premier Level Club

Inter Atlanta FC Blues

Pre-Academy and Junior Academy Information

READ ME FIRST: You must be registered and paid up for our Recreation Program to join our Pre-Academy. There is an additional cost for Pre-Academy on top of the registration fee for our Recreational Program. 



 
Pre-Academy for Fall 2019 and Spring 2020

Pre-Academy

The goal of the Pre-Academy Program is to create a more focused environment where your Recreation League player can prepare themselves for the next level of soccer. Pre-Academy training sessions are run by our Directors of Coaching, and additional, licensed staff. The program is designed to give early introduction to the next level of soccer for all 7U-12U Recreational players - mainly it's rules, positions, formations, and IAFC strategies, In addition to the main focus of technical training, players are encouraged to express their creativity in a low-pressure, fun environment. Ideal for Recreation players planning to tryout for Academy or Select. Ten (10) practices during the season, once per week on Fridays, 5:00pm-6:30pm.

Practice dates for Fall 2019:


Friday, August 23
Friday, August 30
Friday, September 6
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 18
Friday, October 25
Friday, November 1
Friday, November 8

Practice dates for Spring 2020:

Friday, February 28
Friday, March 6
Friday, March 13
Friday, March 20
Friday, March 27
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 24
Friday, May 1
Friday, May 8
Friday, May 15



Registration
The cost is $250 (plus any additional tournament fees for participants) and includes the season fee and a program shirt. Registration is listed below!
  Any questions, please email John Downey at [email protected]

Registration Listing

Spring 2020 Pre Academy

IAFC's Pre Academy Program is an opportunity for 7U through 12U recreational players to get additional training from professional staff. The program will run for 10 Fridays during the season. 

You must be registered for our Recreational Program to play Pre Academy.

Cost: $250 (NOTE: There will not be prorating fees) Any tournaments will be additional cost once rosters are set.





Spring 2020 Pre Academy

Registration closes on 06/01/2020 at 12:00 AM
Season Dates: 02/28/2020 to 06/01/2020
$250.00

Contact Us

Inter Atlanta FC Blues

161 Arizona Ave NE 
Atlanta, Georgia 30307

Inter Atlanta FC Blues is registered with the IRS as not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login